Contact Us

Mailing Address

Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago
P.O. Box 1250
Eric Williams Plaza
Independence Square
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago


E-Mail Address

Kerry Wyllie: kwyllie@central-bank.org.tt
Reshma Mahabir: rmahabir@central-bank.org.tt
Tanya Forbes: tforbes@central-bank.org.tt
Michael James: mjames@central-bank.org.tt
Kathleen Charles: Kathleen.Charles@sta.uwi.edu
Pamela Joseph: Pamela.Joseph@sta.uwi.edu


Phone and Fax

Tel: (868) 625-2601 | 625-4835 | 625-5028 | 625-4921
Fax: 1(868)625-8895